Abteilungsleitung

Sabrina Hirschi v/o Adjuva

Abteilungsleiterin

Tel. 079 375 0979
al@pfadispeicher.ch
adjuva@pfadispeicher.ch

Kimberly Cramer v/o Nanulis

Abteilungsleiterin

Tel. 079 915 46 55
al@pfadispeicher.ch
nanulis@pfadispeicher.ch

Biberstufe

Lucia Hirschi v/o Hotaru

Stufenleiterin Biberstufe

hotaru@pfadispeicher.ch

Liam Preisig v/o Flash

Leiter Biberstufe

flash@pfadispeicher.ch

Xeno Krayss v/o Miraculix

Leiter Biberstufe

miraculix@pfadispeicher.ch

rebecca brunner v/o anishka

Leiterin biberstufe

anishka@pfadispeicher.ch

Wolfsstufe

Juri Rytz v/o Chitto

STV Stufenleitung Wolfsstufe

Tel. +41 78 879 83 92
chitto@pfadispeicher.ch

Fabian Zanettin v/o Mosquito

Leiter Wolfsstufe

Tel. 079 196 85 96
mosquito@pfadispeicher.ch

Samira kölsch v/o Yoko

Leiterin Wolfsstufe

yoko@pfadispeicher.ch

Simeon Hengartner v/o elishko

leiter wollfsstfe

elishko@pfadispeicher.ch

josias tschirky v/o saronao

Leiter Wolfsstufe

saronao@pfadispeicher.ch

rico hermann v/o tundo

Leiter Wofsstufe

tundo@pfadispeicher.ch

ramon schneider v/o sogno

Leiter Wofsstufe

sogno@pfadispeicher.ch

Remi Bausback-Benyat v/o Pajaso

Leiter Wolfsstufe

pajaso@pfadispeicher.ch

Tobias Zanettin v/o Kelu

Leiter Wofsstufe

kelu@pfadispeicher.ch

Viviane Zanettin v/o Thaleya

Stufenleiterin Wolfsstufe

Tel. 076 804 00 99
thaleya@pfadispeicher.ch

Pfadistufe

Alissa Speck v/o Nimué

Stufenleiterin Pfadistufe

nimue@pfadispeicher.ch

Maria Wirz v/o Pie

Leiterin Pfadistufe

pie@pfadispeicher.ch

Cyrill Kohler v/o Redox

Leiter Pfadistufe

redox@pfadispeicher.ch

David Haldner v/o Jaholo

Leiter Pfadistufe

jaholo@pfadispeicher.ch

Cerin Speck v/o Squirrel

Leiter Pfadistufe

squirrel@pfadispeicher.ch

Piostufe

Cedric Messmer v/o Twister

Stufenleiter Piostufe

twister@pfadispeicher.ch

Yannic Krayss v/o Didi

Leiter Piostufe

didi@pfadispeicher.ch

Roverstufe

Xeno Krayss v/o Miraculix

Stufenleiter Roverstufe

miraculix@pfadispeicher.ch

Alissa Speck v/o Nimué

Leiterin Roverstufe

nimue@pfadispeicher.ch

Material

Cerin Speck v/o Squirrel

Mat C

squirrel@pfadispeicher.ch

David Haldner v/o Jaholo

Mat C

jaholo@pfadispeicher.ch

ramon schneider v/o sogno

MAT C

sogno@pfadispeicher.ch

IT / Webseite

Fabian Zanettin v/o Mosquito

Teilbereich Webseite

admin@pfadispeicher.ch

Cyrill Kohler v/o Redox

Teilbereich Server

admin@pfadispeicher.ch

Abteilungskomitee

Regula Styger v/o Chäfer

Präsidentin

praesidentin@pfadispeicher.ch

Martina Spiess v/o Shiva

Aktuarin / Vizepräsidentin

Marianne Leuenberger v/o Gümper

Beisitzende

Lilli Hänni v/o Schnabli

Kassierin

kassier@pfadispeicher.ch

Alexandra Zoller v/o Squipp

Beisitzende

Christoph von Allmen v/o Turbo

Beisitzender

​Lorenz Rodowski v/o Zulu

Beisitzender

Franz Fuchs v/o Wiesel

Beisitzender

J + S Coach

Rebecca Stiegeler v/o Indiga

J+S Coach

coach@pfadispeicher.ch